>Users:   login   |  register       > email     > people    

Corrections Study Five down, Nine Additional Participants Needed

Subscribe to Corrections Study Five down, Nine Additional Participants Needed 2 posts, 1 voice

Login to reply

Male user musashizomb 5 posts

I would like to add that I have 22 years experience in corrections and that all interviews will confidential. No one one besides myself will ever know what you say during the interview. I will not disclose your name or what agency you work for. That information is not pertinent to my study or the results.

Male user musashizomb 5 posts

Participation Request Email

I am inviting you to participate in a research study exploring the effects of long-term exposure to the inmate subculture on correctional officers. Your participation will greatly assist my research, which is part of a Doctorate of Management Dissertation. The purpose of the study is to explore how inmate subcultures influence correctional officers within State Correctional Departments. Your participation is essential to the data gathering process through a 60-minute interview. Interviews will be scheduled in a way that they do not interfere with your primary duties. The interviews will take place via telephone at a time that best meets your needs.